Do the best for my life


When my life in confusion.

When I seek and try to understand people around, they have big motivation for their life, but, what’s going on with my life? I think I am live with full happiness it’s enough, without caring the happiness of people around, without caring there are small people need my contribution.

And now, I find a way

I must change my perspective of life, I must have big motivation, now, I understand what’s meaning of happiness, that’s mean we can share our happiness with all people around, useful and give benefit for them. So, it’s reason why I must have big dream, why I must to hard work and always pray. And finally, I will give a change for many people life.

Where and when I must start?

start from now, give a little contribution for people around, and the little contribution is the smallest thing that I can do.
And keep confidence that what I can do, it will give contribution for them.

Leave a Reply

