This is my life


“Once I realized, my life is not as complex as anyone else, maybe my life might just about learning,all my dreams, sharing with parents, social activities, and a little about my hobby (reading, cooking, watching kmovie, kdrama and B and G-band). How about love? Friendship? everything was safe, there are the flavor of life, but it doesn’t mean they are worthless, without them my life may be very flat. So I just say Alhamdulillah … I hope all kinds of problems that happened to me, can I face it, and hope Allah swt is always beside me. :)”
:)

— wittyamuse ^^ ~be a good girl. and fighting❤

Leave a Reply

