I Love Our Brothers and Sisters in The World


For our muslim family in Palestine, Myanmar, Syria, Somalia, all of you in the world, I love you so much, here I am sad, because you are in unsafe place not as in my country, I angry because you oppressed there, My heart is crying because I am seeing my brothers and sisters crying there, but my spirit never die, I’ll always pray that Allah always guide you all, Allah will give you the best, and Allah will save you. I proud of you, because you still keep your iman and islam, so please Allah, please save my muslim family in the world, make us always keep our iman and islam, make us be stronger and always love Allah anywhere, anytime… This suffering just make us will be stronger and stronger again!

Leave a Reply

